Published by The African Times Publications, wholly owned subsidiary of The African Times Holdings/USA


5155 W Rosecrans Avenue Suite 213, Hawthorne, CA 90250, U.S.A.

Opinions, Comments and

Letters to the Editor:

[email protected]

Community News to the Editor:

[email protected]

Travel Questions, Comments

to the Travel Editor:

[email protected]

Advertising Information & Placement:

[email protected]

Africa Consult Group—Research Service:

[email protected]

Africa Achievement Awards

& Africa Day Celebrations

[email protected]

Corporate Consultants –

Africa Consult Group

[email protected]

Charles Chinyere AnyiamFounder/Editor-In-Chief

Tyrone S. Johnson – Chairman/Editorial Board

Nor Kymarac – Editor-At-Large

Sylvia Frommer-Mracky – Editor/Travel

Ronald S. Mracky – Development & Marketing Director

Type/Design-Editorial Production – Stacy R. Wright

Editorial Production Head  – Stacy R. Wright

Staff Cartoonists – Boye Gbenro

Wes Ocean Bent – Head of Digital/Webmaster

Mirembe Birigwa – Producer/Digital 

Nduka Nwosu – Editor-at-Large (West Africa) 

Editorial Production Head  – Stacy R. Wright

Ben Edokpayi – Senior Contributing Editor